Members

Name Email Research Area Position
Claudio Conti claudio.conti@uniroma1.it Nonlinear Photonics laboratory Director of ISC-CNR
Neda Ghofraniha neda.ghofraniha@roma1.infn.it Nonlinear Photonics laboratory Researcher
Silvia Gentilini silvia.gentilini@roma1.infn.it Nonlinear Photonics laboratory Researcher
MD Deen Islam mddeen84@gmail.com Nonlinear Photonics laboratory Technician
Maria Chiara Braidotti philo.braidotti@hotmail.it Nonlinear Photonics laboratory PhD Student
Carlotta Ciancico carlotta.ciancico@gmail.com Optomechanics Researcher
Leone Di Mauro dimauro.leone@gmail.com Theoretical Nonlinear Optics Student
Giulia Marcucci marcucci.giulia@gmail.com Theoretical Physics Student
Luca La Volpe llavolpe90@gmail.com Random Photonics Former Student
Maddalena Daniele maddalenadaniele@hotmail.com Biophysics Former Student
Marcello Calvanese Strinati marcello.calvanesestrinati@gmail.com Bose Einstein Condensation of Light Former Student
Nicola Bulso nicola.bulso@gmail.com Theoretical Nonlinear Optics Former Student
Viola Folli viola.folli@roma1.infn.it Random Photonics Former PhD & Post Doc
Marco Leonetti marco.leonetti@roma1.infn.it Random Photonics Former PhD & Post Doc
Luigi Santamaria Amato criptaton@libero.it Optical Shock Waves Former Post Doc
Results 1 - 15 of 15
formation protection rapprochée